Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bracelet Antito Thérapie Magnétique Naturelle

Bracelet Antito Thérapie Magnétique Naturelle

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Prix habituel $24.97
Prix habituel Prix soldé $24.97
Vente Épuisé

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

⬇️ Forfaits ⬇️ (🔥Économisez plus)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

Avant de présenter nos produits, jetons un coup d'œil à nos clients satisfaits

"Ce bracelet magnétique naturel est parfait pour moi. Dès le premier jour où j'ai utilisé ce bracelet de magnétothérapie, j'ai pu m'aider à mieux dormir, contrairement à avant je ne pouvais pas me coucher plus tôt car des toxines dans mon corps. De plus, chaque fois que je me réveille, je peux sentir l'énergie qui me fait me sentir si confortable et faire ce que j'aime sans ressentir de paresse. J'ai des varicosités, qui sont très efficaces comme anti-gonflement. Bracelet Antito Il m'a beaucoup aidé en éliminant les déchets et les toxines de mon corps. Je recommande fortement ce produit à tous ceux qui veulent ressentir l'énergie parfaite qui les aidera dans leur routine quotidienne. »

——Julien, New York

 

 "J'ai beaucoup de stress au travail parce que je ne vais pas souvent à la salle de sport parce que je me couche tard pour faire des heures supplémentaires et que je n'ai pas le temps de faire de l'exercice. Enseulement 6 semaines , porter ce bracelet magnétique, ça m'a permis de perdre 30 kilos. Cela m'a redonné confiance, je ne me suis jamais senti aussi en forme ! Merci beaucoup !Je vais acheter un bracelet pour mon famille"

——Marie, Texas

 

Voici les caractéristiques uniques du bracelet de magnétothérapie Antito :



Antito ® Excellent Technology - Le bracelet de magnétothérapie naturelle est composé d'hématite de haute qualité et titane pur. Chaque boule magnétique a une force allant jusqu'à 4 000 Gauss. Aide à soulager l'arthrite, l'obésité, les symptômes du canal carpien, les microtraumatismes de représailles (RSI), la fatigue, l'insomnie (difficulté à s'endormir), stress et anxiété, mauvaise circulation liée au diabète, froid, mains et pieds douloureux. Ce sont les aimants naturels les plus puissants disponibles. Bien plus puissant que tout autre produit magnétique sur le marché !





Réglage du courant biologique

Les oligo-éléments des bracelets de magnétothérapie Antito sont des ions négatifs. Il traverse la peau et se lie aux ions positifs dans le corps. Maintenir le courant biologique humain, soulager les douleurs corporelles et les courbatures.




Favorise la circulation sanguine et améliore la fonction métabolique du corps humain

Grâce à de faibles lignes de champ magnétique, la stimulation continue du système de circulation du poignet peut faire dilater les vaisseaux sanguins du porteur, accélérer le flux sanguin, mais aussi réguler le système nerveux, prévenir une mauvaise circulation sanguine, afin que les toxines puissent être évacuées plus rapidement du corps.

 




Élimination des ondes électromagnétiques

Trop d'appareils électriques en contact quotidien. Le corps humain produit un surplus de positrons. Portant un bracelet magnétique, les ions négatifs se combinent avec les positrons. Maintenir le potentiel positif et négatif dans le corps humain. Peut rendre le corps humain plus sain.



Voici Mars lors de son voyage de 8 semaines avec notre bracelet magnétique Antito :

Avant d'utiliser le bracelet :

2 semaines plus tard

"J'aime manger des aliments riches en sucre et en graisses. J'ai aussi essayé de perdre du poids en faisant de l'exercice, mais je me suis fait mal aux genoux parce que j'étais trop gros. Le médecin m'a déconseillé de faire des exercices physiques intenses. En conséquence, je suis devenu obèse au fil des années. Mon ami m'a recommandé ce bracelet de magnétothérapie. Il m'a permis de voir un changement dans mon ventre après 2 semaines et j'ai perdu beaucoup de graisse. Je n'a pas changé mon alimentation, et cela a très bien fonctionné. "

4 semaines plus tard

"En 4 semaines de port de ce bracelet. Mon poids est passé de 240 livres à 210 livres. Tout mon corps est tellement détendu.Étant donné que je n'ai pas changé mon régime alimentaire ou mon mode de vie, mes amis n'ont pas pu croire le changement "

8 semaines plus tard

"J'ai atteint le corps de mes rêves. Cela a fait une grande différence dans ma vie. En plus de devenir plus confiant, je me sens aussi en meilleure santé physiquement. Je ne me sens pas toujours fatigué comme avant. Si vous essayez ce bracelet, vous saurez de quoi je parle."

Profitez des avantages suivants avec le bracelet de thérapie magnétique Antito Natural :

● Soulage la douleur causée par l'arthrite, le canal carpien, les douleurs articulaires et musculaires

● Favorise un métabolisme et une digestion plus rapides, entraînant une perte de poids rapide et saine.

● Réduit l'inflammation des mains, des poignets, des bras, coudes et autres articulations

● Favorise le traitement métabolique des toxines et la circulation sanguine.

● Restaure l'énergie naturelle pour réduire la fatigue, le stress, l'insomnie et les migraines

 

COMMENT PAYER

Si vous souhaitez payer avec une carte de crédit. Veuillez cliquer sur Paypal et rechercher "Payer par carte de débit ou de crédit"
Entrez vos informations de paiement, votre adresse de facturation et vos coordonnées.
.
Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Antito Natural Magnetic Therapy Bracelet

Antito Natural Magnetic Therapy Bracelet

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Regular price $24.97
Regular price Sale price $24.97
Sale Sold out

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

⬇️ Packages ⬇️ (🔥Save More)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

Before introducing our products, let's take a look at our satisfied customers

"This natural magnetic bracelet is perfect for me. From the first day I used this magnetic therapy bracelet, I was able to help me sleep better, unlike before I couldn't go to bed earlier because of the toxins in my body. Also, whenever I wake up, I can feel the energy that makes me feel so comfortable and do what I love without feeling any laziness. I have spider veins, which are very effective as an anti-swelling. Antito bracelet It has helped me a lot by removing waste and toxins from my body. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel the perfect energy that will help them through their daily routine.”

——Julian, New York

 

 "I have a lot of stress at work because I don't go to the gym very often because I stay up late to work overtime and don't have time to exercise. In just 6 weeks, wearing this magnetic bracelet, it has allowed me to lose 30 pounds. It has restored my confidence, I've never felt so fit! Thank you so much!I will buy a bracelet for my family"

——Mary, Texas

 

The following are the unique features of the Antito magnetic therapy bracelet:



Antito ® Excellent Technology - Natural magnetic therapy bracelet is made of high quality hematite and pure titanium. Each magnetic ball has a strength of up to 4,000 Gauss. Helps relieve arthritis ,obesity, carpal tunnel symptoms , retaliatory strain injury (RSI), fatigue, insomnia (difficulty falling asleep), stress and anxiety, poor circulation related to diabetes, cold, sore hands and feet. These are the strongest natural magnets available. Much stronger than any other magnetic product on the market!





Adjusting biological current

Trace elements in Antito magnetic therapy bracelets are negative ions. It passes through the skin and binds to positive ions in the body. Maintain human biological current, relieve body pain and soreness.




Promote blood circulation and enhance the metabolic function of human body

Through weak magnetic field lines, continuous stimulation of the wrist's circulation system, can make the wearer's blood vessels dilate, blood flow speed up, but also regulate the nervous system, prevent poor blood flow, so that toxins can be discharged from the body faster.

 




Elimination of electromagnetic waves

Too many electrical appliances in daily contact. The human body produces a surplus of positrons. Wearing a magnetic bracelet, negative ions combine with positrons. Maintain positive and negative potential in the human body. Can make the human body more healthy.



Here's Mars on her 8-week journey with our Antito magnet bracelet:

Before using the bracelet:

2 weeks later

"I like to eat foods that are high in sugar and fat. I also tried to lose weight by exercising, but I hurt my knees because I was too fat. The doctor advised against strenuous exercise. As a result, I became obese over the years. My friend recommended this magnetic therapy bracelet. It allowed me to see a change in my belly after 2 weeks and I lost a lot of fat. I didn't change my diet, and it worked very well. "

4 weeks later

"In 4 weeks of wearing this bracelet. My weight dropped from 240 pounds to 210 pounds. My whole body feels so relaxed. Since I didn't change my diet or lifestyle, my friends couldn't believe the change. "

8 weeks later

"I achieved the body of my dreams. It made a big difference in my life. In addition to becoming more confident, I also feel healthier physically. I don't always feel tired as before. If you try this bracelet, you'll know what I'm talking about."

Enjoy the following benefits with the Antito Natural Magnetic Therapy Bracelet:

● Relieves pain from arthritis, carpal tunnel, joint and muscle aches

● Promotes faster metabolism and digestion, leading to rapid and healthy weight loss.

● Reduces inflammation in hands, wrists, arms, elbows and other joints

● Promote the metabolic treatment of toxins and blood circulation.

● Restore natural energy to reduce fatigue, stress, insomnia and migraines

 

HOW TO PAY

If you want to checkout with Credit Card. Please Click Paypal and Search for ‘Pay with Debit or Credit Card’
Enter your Payment details, your Billing Address, and your Contact Information.
View full details

Collapsible content

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products