Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Haarfollikel Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

Haarfollikel Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Normaler Preis $26.97
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $26.97
Sale Ausverkauft

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

Shampoo
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

Image result for guaranteed safe checkout

Geben Sie Ihrem Haar und Ihrer Kopfhaut den Schub, den sie brauchen!!

Wir alle wissen, wie wichtig die Pflege unserer Kopfhaut ist. Aber was ist mit dem Rest deiner Haare?

Nun, wenn Sie nach einer Möglichkeit suchen,trockenes, sprödes, krauses, juckendes, überarbeitetes und geschädigtes Haarzu reparieren, zu erweichen und zu stärken– ohne es zu müssen Stunden im Salon zu verbringen – wir haben das perfekte Produkt für Sie!

UnserHair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo ist ein tiefenreinigendes Shampoodas Ihrem Haar eine sauberes, gesundes und überschaubares Ergebnis. Es behandelt Kopfhaut- und Haarprobleme und bietet gleichzeitig viele vorteilhafte Eigenschaften wie die Kontrolle des Kopfhautöls, die Entfernung von Schuppen und die Beseitigung von Entzündungen.

Warum noch eine Sekunde warten? Jetzt bestellen!

Erfahren Sie die erstklassigen Bemerkungen unserer zufriedenen Kunden über die Anwendung von Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

“  Ich hatte jahrelang mit trockenem, sprödem Haar zu kämpfen. Es war so überarbeitet und beschädigt, dass es jedes Mal, wenn ich es wusch, wie ein knuspriges Stück Speck in meinen Händen abbrach. Aber dann kam der Tag, an dem ich dieses erstaunliche Haarzeug kennenlernte. Alle meine Probleme wurden mit einem Shampoo behoben! Ich musste mir keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass meine Haare abbrechen, denn jetzt waren sie stark, gesund und handhabbar. Meine Kopfhaut fühlte sich auch nicht mehr trocken oder juckend an – sie war perfekt sauber und weich. Und das Beste? Keine Schuppen mehr! - Alexa., 38, Livingston, Montana -

Ich war noch nie jemand, der sich für Shampoo begeistert. Aber ich sage Ihnen, dieses Zeug ist ein Game Changer! Mein Haar hat sich noch nie so sauber und weich angefühlt, aber es hat sich auch noch nie so gesund angefühlt. Ich musste sogar nicht mehr jeden Tag meine Haare waschen, um zwei Tage zwischen den Haarwäschen gehen zu können. Und es ist nicht so schwer wie einige andere Produkte, die ich ausprobiert habe – es hinterlässt kein trockenes Haargefühl. Dies ist definitiv ein Produkt, das mich dazu bringen wird, für mehr zurückzukommen." - Kelly Jones., 27, Fremont Nebraska -

Was macht Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo zu einer optimalen Lösung für Haarprobleme?

Die Kopfhaut istdie Kopfhaut und besteht ausHaarfollikeln, Talgdrüsen und Schweißdrüsen. Kopfhautinfektionen können durch Bakterien oder Pilze verursacht werden. Es hat eine reiche Blutversorgung, wodurch es bei Verletzungen schnell heilen kann. Es hat auch viele Nervenenden, die für Empfindungen wie Schmerz, Juckreiz und Vergnügen verantwortlich sind. Die Kopfhaut ist anfällig für viele Erkrankungen, die Beschwerden oder sogar Schmerzen verursachen können.

Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo wird mit Meersalz hergestellt, das sich in Studien als wirksamesantimikrobielles Mittel erwiesen hat das helfen kann, Ihr Haar und Ihre Kopfhaut von schädlichen Bakterien, Pilzen und Viren zu befreien. Der hohe Mineraliengehalt von Meersalz eignet sich auch hervorragend zur Entgiftung von Haar und Kopfhaut, indem Giftstoffe und Schwermetalle herausgezogen werden. Dieses Shampoo ist auch voll von ätherischen Ölen, die für ihre Fähigkeit bekannt sind, die Ölproduktion in der Kopfhaut auszugleichen, die Durchblutung zu fördern und Antioxidantien bereitzustellen, die helfen, Ihre Haut vor Umweltschäden zu schützen.

Was sind die Hauptzutaten und wie wirken sie?

  • Meersalz - ist ein natürliches Mineral, was bedeutet, dass es Spurenelemente und Elemente enthält, die für die allgemeine Gesundheit Ihres Körpers wichtig sind. Dazu gehören Kalium, Kalzium, Magnesium und Eisen, die alle für die ordnungsgemäße Funktion der Zellen und Organe Ihres Körpers von entscheidender Bedeutung sind.Die im Meersalz enthaltenen Mineralien können auch die Durchblutung Ihres Körpers verbessern, was bedeutet, dass sie bei allem helfen können, von der Stärkung Ihrer Haarfollikel (aus denen jede Strähne besteht) bis zur Erhöhung des Sauerstoffgehalts in Ihrer Kopfhaut – beides kann zu stärkerem Haarwachstum führen

  • Zitronenextrakt - ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, um Ihrem Haar und Ihren Follikeln zu helfen, in Topform zu bleiben. Zitronen sind reich an Vitamin C, das bei der Gesundheit der Follikel helfen und Brüchen vorbeugen kann. Es enthält Säuren wie Zitronensäure und Äpfelsäure, die als natürliche Chelatbildner wirken und helfen, den pH-Wert Ihrer Kopfhaut auszugleichen. Extrem reich an Antioxidantien wie Flavonoiden und Limonen, die Entzündungen reduzieren und die Zirkulation lebenswichtiger Nährstoffe durch die Kopfhaut verbessern können.

 

Hervorragende Vorteile von Hair Follice Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo


  • Verwendet eine einzigartige organische Formel zur Reinigung von Haar und Kopfhaut
  • Bietet ein Tiefenreinigungserlebnis für Kopfhaut und Haar, das für ein gesünderes Haarwachstum sorgt
  • Wirkt als Peeling und hilft, abgestorbene Hautzellen von Ihrer Kopfhaut und Ihren Haarfollikeln zu entfernen
  •  Es verhindert die Ansammlung von Talg und Öl auf Ihrer Kopfhaut, was zu Schuppen oder anderen Problemen führen kann.
  • Verbessert den allgemeinen Gesundheitszustand von Haar und Kopfhaut
  • Regt die Durchblutung an
  • Fördert ein gesundes, jung aussehendes Haar, das glänzend, dicker, voller und lebendiger ist als je zuvor
  • Ideal für alle mit trockenem oder fettigem Haar, die zusätzliche Hilfe beim Reinigen benötigen
  • Enthält ungefährliche Inhaltsstoffe, die sicher und schonend zu verwenden sind
  • Sichtbares zufriedenstellendes Ergebnis
  • Für Männer und Frauen geeignet

VERWENDUNG

  1. Verteilen Sie beim Shampoonieren eine großzügige Menge auf Ihrer Handfläche.
  2. Gleichmäßig auf die Kopfhaut auftragen. Fügen Sie etwas Wasser hinzu oder verwenden Sie ein Schaumnetz.
  3. Massieren Sie Ihre Kopfhaut sanft 3-5 Minuten lang, bis der gesamte Schmutz entfernt ist.
  4. Gründlich mit sauberem Wasser abspülen.

Spezifikationen

  • Nettogewicht: 200 Gramm
  • Inhaltsstoffe: natürliches Meersalz, Zitronenextrakt, Fucus-Blister-Extrakt
  • Größe: 7,2 cm x 7,2 cm x 6,5 cm
  • Typ: Shampoo

Produkt beinhaltet

1 x Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

 

.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Regular price $26.97
Regular price Sale price $26.97
Sale Sold out

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

Shampoo
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

Image result for guaranteed safe checkout

Give Your Hair and Scalp The Boost They Need!!

We all know how important it is to take care of our scalp. But what about the rest of your hair?

Well, if you're looking for a way to repair, soften and strengthen dry, brittle, frizzy, itchy, overworked, and damaged hair—without having to spend hours at the salon—we've got the perfect product for you!

Our Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo is a deep-cleansing shampoo that gives your hair a clean, healthy, and manageable result. It treats scalp and hair problems while also providing many beneficial properties such as scalp oil control, dandruff removal, and eliminating inflammation.

Why wait another second? Order now!

Find Out Our Happy Customers’ Topnotch Remarks Using Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo

“  For years, I'd been struggling with dry, brittle hair. It was so overworked and damaged that every time I washed it, it would just snap off in my hands like a crispy piece of bacon. But then the day came when I met this amazing hair stuff. All of my problems were fixed with one shampoo! I didn't have to worry about my hair snapping off anymore because now it was strong, healthy, and manageable. My scalp no longer felt dry or itchy either—it was perfectly clean and soft. And best of all? No more dandruff! - Alexa., 38, Livingston Montana -

I've never been the kind of person who gets excited about shampoo. But I'm telling you, this stuff is a game changer! My hair has never felt so clean and soft, but it's also never felt so healthy. I even went from having to wash my hair every day to be able to go two days between washes. And it's not hard like some other products I've tried—it doesn't leave your hair feeling dry at all. This is definitely a product that will have me coming back for more." - Kelly Jones., 27, Fremont Nebraska -

What Makes Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo An Optimum Hair Problem Solution?

The scalp is the skin of the head and is composed of hair follicles, sebaceous glands, and sweat glands. Scalp infections can be caused by bacteria or fungi. It has a rich blood supply, which allows it to heal quickly if injured. It also has many nerve endings that are responsible for sensations such as pain, itching, and pleasure. The scalp is susceptible to many conditions that can cause discomfort or even pain.

Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo is made with sea salt, which has been shown in studies to be an effective antimicrobial agent that can help rid your hair and scalp of harmful bacteria, fungi, and viruses. The high mineral content of sea salt also makes it great for detoxifying your hair and scalp by pulling out toxins and heavy metals. This shampoo is also full of essential oils that are known for their ability to balance oil production in the scalp, promote circulation, and provide antioxidants that help protect your skin from environmental damage.

What are the Key Ingredients and How do They Work?

  • Sea Salt - is a natural mineral, which means it contains trace minerals and elements that are important for your body's overall health. These include potassium, calcium, magnesium, and iron—all of which are vital to the proper function of your body's cells and organs. The minerals found in sea salt can also improve circulation throughout your body, which means they can help with everything from strengthening your hair follicles (which make up each strand) to increasing oxygen levels in your scalp—both of which can lead to stronger hair growth.

  • Lemon Extract - is a great way to help your hair and follicles stay in tip-top shape. Lemons are rich in vitamin C, which can help with follicle health and prevent breakage. It contains acids like citric acid and malic acid, which work as natural chelators, helping to balance the pH levels of your scalp. Extremely rich with antioxidants like flavonoids and limonene, which can reduce inflammation and improve the circulation of vital nutrients through the scalp.

 

Excellent Benefits of Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt Shampoo


  • Utilizes a unique organic formula to cleanse your hair and scalp
  • Provides a deep cleansing experience for the scalp and hair which is for a healthier hair growth
  • Acts as an exfoliant, helping to remove dead skin cells from your scalp and hair follicles
  •  It prevents the buildup of sebum and oil on your scalp, which can lead to dandruff or other issues.
  • Enhances the overall health condition of the hair and scalp
  • Stimulates blood circulation
  • Promotes a healthy, young-looking hair that’s  shiny, thicker, fuller, and vibrant like never before
  • Ideal for anyone with dry or oily hair that needs some extra help getting clean
  • Contains non-harmful ingredients that are safe and gentle to use
  • Visible satisfying result
  • Suitable for both men and women

HOW TO USE

  1. Smear a  generous amount to your palm when shampooing.
  2.  Apply evenly to the scalp. Add a little water or use a foaming net.
  3. Gently massage your scalp for 3-5 minutes until all the dirt is removed.
  4. Rinse thoroughly with clean water.

Specifications

  • Net Weight: 200 grams
  • Ingredients: natural sea salt, lemon extract, fucus blister extract
  • Size: 7.2 cm x 7.2 cm x 6.5 cm
  • Type: shampoo

Product Includes

1 x Hair Follicle Scalp Deep Clean Sea Salt  Shampoo

 

View full details

Collapsible content

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products