Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Bracelet d'aromathérapie Healthshape™ Detox (taille ajustable)

Bracelet d'aromathérapie Healthshape™ Detox (taille ajustable)

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Prix habituel $27.97
Prix habituel Prix soldé $27.97
Vente Épuisé

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

Couleur
⬇️ Forfaits ⬇️ (🔥Économisez plus)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

Il s'agit d'une rupture de stock, nous offrons un bracelet gratuit aux 100 meilleurs clients qui passent commande aujourd'hui.

Il vous aide à détoxifier votre corps de toutes les impuretés, à vous mettre en forme en 3 à 6 semaines

Sûr et efficace

Avant de présenter notre produit, regardons nos clients satisfaits.

"J'avais de graves problèmes de poids qui me causaient des articulations très douloureuses dans le dos et une maladie pulmonaire obstructive chronique (MPOC). J'avais aussi des troubles du sommeil et des douleurs pulmonaires inexpliquées. Toutes ces choses me faisaient beaucoup souffrir. J'ai essayé beaucoup produits, mais aucun d'entre eux n'a fonctionné. Un ami m'a recommandé Healthshape™ . C'est facile à utiliser. Il suffit d'ouvrir la partie aimantée du bracelet, de mettre le bâton d'huile essentielle, il s'adsorbera automatiquement et travaillera pour vous lorsque vous le porterez sur votre main. Je l'utilise régulièrement depuis 4 semaines et les toxines de mon corps ont été complètement éliminées. Je me sens beaucoup plus détendu maintenant ! Ma qualité de respiration et de sommeil est également très bien maintenant. J'ai l'impression que les toxines sont chassées de mon corps à chaque fois que je l'utilise. Je suis étonné du changement en moi".
Janie.Wyoming Sheridan
Félicitations pour son succès !

"J'ai acheté 1 bracelets avec 8 paquets de bâtonnets d'huile,Ce bracelet m'a fait me sentir mieux dans l'ensemble. J'ai remarqué que mes ganglions lymphatiques ont rétréci et Je suis moins enclin à tomber malade qu'avant. Cela m'a aussi beaucoup aidé avec mon anxiété qui devenait vraiment incontrôlable avant cela. Maintenant, j'ai l'impression que mon esprit est plus calme et plus concentré."

-Isaac.Illinois Chicago

Félicitations pour son succès !
David est un expert des systèmes circulatoire et respiratoire humains. Il a publié plusieurs articles sur la désintoxication humaine dans des revues prestigieuses et a été honoré en tant que membre permanent du corps professoral du Los Angeles State College of Medicine.
Il combine le gingembre et la L-arginine avec plus d'une douzaine ingrédients d'origine végétale Créé Bâtonnets d'huiles essentielles Healthshape™, absorbant les toxines du corps. Et combiné à l'effet de champ magnétique, laissez le bâton d'huile essentielle et le champ magnétique jouer parfaitement
"Je découvre le Healthshape™, un produit qui est la solution idéale pour détoxifier et amincir l'organisme mais aussi réguler les problèmes respiratoires. Il permet toutes les ingrédients à absorber par le corps de la manière la plus rapide et la plus confortable, rafraîchissant et confortable pour tout le monde ----David

Pourquoi notre corps a-t-il besoin de se détoxifier ?

L'accumulation de toxines peut conduire à l'obésité. L'obésité est un facteur de risque majeur pour le diabète, les maladies cardiovasculaires, plusieurs formes de cancer (comme le sein, le côlon et la prostate), les maladies pulmonaires, ostéoarticulaires et métaboliques. C'est pourquoi il est essentiel de subir des cures de désintoxication régulières pour s'assurer que votre corps peut fonctionner au mieux et aider à prévenir les maladies. corps à bien fonctionner. La collecte de substances toxiques rend notre corps plus vulnérable aux douleurs graisseuses, à la fièvre et à d'autres problèmes corporels.

Savez-vous comment fonctionne notre système lymphatique ?

C'est un réseau de tubes délicats dans tout le corps.

Il draine le liquide (appelé lymphe) qui s'est écoulé des vaisseaux sanguins vers les tissus  et le renvoie dans la circulation sanguine via les ganglions lymphatiques

Comprendre le système lymphatique donne un aperçu de la profonde capacité du corps à prendre soin de lui-même. Ses fonctions sont les suivantes :

  • Maintient les niveaux de liquide dans votre corps
  • Absorbe les graisses du tube digestif
  • Protège votre corps contre les envahisseurs étrangers
  • Transporte et élimine les déchets et les cellules anormales de la lymphe

Quels sont les blocages qui affectent le système lymphatique ?

De nombreuses conditions peuvent affecter les vaisseaux, les glandes et les organes qui composent le système lymphatique. L'une des causes des ganglions lymphatiques anormaux dans le corps est appelée lymphœdème qui fait référence à un gonflement des tissus causé par un accumulation de liquide riche en protéines qui est généralement drainé par le système lymphatique du corps. Elle affecte le plus souvent les bras ou les jambes, mais peut également toucher la paroi thoracique, l'abdomen, le cou et les organes génitaux. Voici quelques troubles courants du système lymphatique :

  • Lymphadénopathie  – Glandes lymphatiques hypertrophiées (enflées)
  • Lymphœdème  – Gonflement ou accumulation de liquide 
  • Lymphome  - Cancers du système lymphatique
  • Lymphangite  - Inflammation des vaisseaux lymphatiques
  • Lymphocytose  – une condition dans laquelle il y a une quantité de lymphocytes supérieure à la normale dans le corps.

La solution clé pour éliminer les impuretés corporelles : les bâtonnets d'huiles essentielles Healthshape™

Extrait de bornéol :Herbe naturelle , élimine les toxines du corps et augmente la circulation sanguine.

Extrait de poivre noir : Sstimule le foie à sécréter la bile, qui joue un rôle vital dans la digestion et l'absorption des graisses.

Huile essentielle de menthe poivrée : Traite les maladies respiratoires et accélère l'élimination des toxines.

Huile d'eucalyptus : Avec elle a une capacité unique à stimuler l'immunité, fournir une protection antioxydante et améliorer la circulation respiratoire.

Menthol : Le menthol est dérivé de la menthe poivrée, de l'eucalyptus et de la menthe pouliot. Lorsqu'il est appliqué localement ou ingéré par voie orale/nasale, il a été démontré qu'il aide à traiter les problèmes gastro-intestinaux, la douleur, l'inflammation et la congestion.

Et une variété d'ingrédients d'origine végétale

Ajoutez 2 ingrédients efficaces supplémentaires :

  1. Gingembre
  2. L-Arginine

Gingembre 

Le gingembre contient des composés puissants appelés gingérols, bancs et gingerdiones qui sont riches en propriétés antioxydantes, antibactériennes et anti-inflammatoires qui aident à stimuler le processus naturel de nettoyage et de détoxification du corps en éliminant les déchets et les toxines .

L-Arginine

L-Arginine contient un composé organique appelé acides aminés. Les acides aminés sont les éléments constitutifs des protéines essentielles à une variété de processus et de fonctions corporelles, notamment la circulation sanguine, la réduction de l'enflure et l'élimination des toxines cachées dans les graisses et les os.Notre système lymphatique se compose de ganglions lymphatiques qui apparaissent sous forme de grumeaux sous la peau lorsque le corps combat les infections provoquées par des germes tels que des bactéries et des virus Il est cliniquement prouvé que la L-Arginine absorbe profondément dans votre corps et ouvre votre système lymphatique, élimine la congestion et créer des voies de désintoxication saines pour alléger votre charge toxique et de déchets accumulés dans votre drainage lymphatique.

Les systèmes respiratoire et lymphatique sont des voies de détoxification très importantes pour l'organisme. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé Healthshape™-il contient gingembre et L-arginine comme ainsi que plus d'une douzaine d'extraits d'origine végétale qui ont des propriétés naturelles qui aident à dégager la respiration et à éliminer les toxines, aident à décomposer les cellules graisseuses, réduisent le poids et stimulent le métabolisme.

Le foie est un organe important pour la désintoxication. Il est relié aux bronches par les poumons. Lorsque Healthshape™ Essential Oil Sticks est inhalé dans le nez, il aide le foie à se détoxifier et à absorber les toxines du corps, ce qui entraîne une perte de poids saine et une meilleure santé.

Freiner son appétit et réguler la sensation de faim. Dans une étude portant sur 60 personnes en surpoids publiée dans Australian Family Physician, presque tous les participants qui ont porté le brassard Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet pendant deux semaines ont signalé une diminution de l'appétit et une perte de poids après.

Il a été démontré que l'utilisation de Healthshape™:

✅ Libère 10 fois plus d'ions négatifs qui
✅Réduisent l'inflammation chronique
✅ Stimulent le système immunitaire et le système respiratoire
✅ Construisent un système de nettoyage dans le corps
✅ Empêchent le colmatage de votre lymphe✅ Combat l'accumulation d'obstructions dans votre système lymphatique
✅ Réduit les envies de sucre et d'autres aliments inflammatoires
✅ Stimule la circulation lymphatique
✅Améliore la peau et réduit le poids
✅Améliore la détoxification du foie, a plus d'énergie et de vitalité
✅Double design : champ magnétique et aromathérapie aux huiles essentielles, l'effet est meilleur

✅Convient aux hommes et aux femmes

 Regardons le parcours de 8 semaines de Regina avec Healthshape™

J'ai un sérieux problème d'obésité, ce qui me fait constamment dire par les autres que je suis grosse et me laisse avec un sérieux manque de confiance. Et mon poids a tendance à me faire mal partout!" Au début, j'étais sceptique à propos de ce bracelet magnétique DetoxAromatherapy, craignant de ne pas obtenir de résultats en l'utilisant. Cependant, j'ai quand même essayé d'utiliser ce produit. Il a un effet non irritant odeur et odeur agréables. En seulement une semaine d'utilisation de ce produit, j'avais déjà perdu 20 livres.

"En seulement un mois, j'ai perdu 41 livres de mon poids. Même avant de dormir la nuit, je mets le produit pour brûler mes graisses. Le parfait décision que j'ai prise dans ma vie. J'ai même remarqué que mes abdominaux commençaient à se former. »

"Après les 8 semaines, mes résultats finaux ont été incroyables. Je peux dire que c'est un miracle d'être à nouveau sexy. Je perds 36 livres. Prouvé et testé que ce produit est parfait et efficace. Laissez mon voyage inspirer tout le monde à perdre du poids sans tracas. Le grand changement en seulement 6 semaines, 50 livres ont disparu !"

---Regina Wilson Seattle, Washington

"Chaque fois que je porte un short ou une jupe, mon mari ne m'aime pas parce que j'ai des jambes épaisses et moches. Quand j'ai vu le Healthshape™ Bracelet DetoxAromatherapy, j'ai Je n'étais pas sûr mais je voulais l'essayer moi-même après avoir lu les critiques.Je l'utilise maintenant depuis 4 semaines et les résultats sont réels !!! Celui-ci est efficace à 100% J'ai essayé diverses méthodes de perte de poids pour mes jambes. C'est le premier qui marche et qui donne des résultats... Je suis bluffé !!"
-- Mar Sarah
Liste de colisage :
  • 1 pc x Bracelet d'aromathérapie détox Healthshape™ + 1 PACK (7 pc Bâtonnets d'huiles essentielles)
  • Taille :taille ajustable

Utilisez-le quotidiennement, sans interruption, pour ne pas affecter les résultats finaux. Selon nos données de recherche et les commentaires des clients, les résultats les plus efficaces sont observés au cours de la 4ème semaine d'utilisation. Plus de 15 000 clients ont signalé qu'il est préférable d'acheter 4 ensembles ou plus à la fois pour éviter les interruptions d'utilisation dues aux longs processus de livraison et de logistique entre les commandes, ce qui peut affecter les résultats.

Comment utiliser :
Étape 1 : Ouvrez la partie magnétique du bracelet.
Étape 2 : Insérez les bâtonnets d'huiles essentielles.
Étape 3 : inspirez doucement pendant 3 à 4 secondes, profitez du processus de désintoxication.
Étape 4 : apprenez à vos amis comment Healthshape™.

Nous sommes en sécurité

En raison de la période spéciale, tous nos produits ont été stérilisés, afin que vous puissiez être assuré d'utiliser !

Gear up | USPS News Link

    .
    Afficher tous les détails

    Contenu réductible

    Worldwide Shipping

    We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

    Our Commitment

    Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

    • 24/7 Support

      You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

    • Worldwide Shipping

      We ship almost everywhere in the world.

    • 100% Satisfaction

      We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet(adjustable size)

Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet(adjustable size)

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Regular price $27.97
Regular price Sale price $27.97
Sale Sold out

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

Color
⬇️ Packages ⬇️ (🔥Save More)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

It's about out of stock, We give a free Bracelet  to the top 100 customers who place orders today.

It helps you detoxify your body from all the impurities,get in shape in 3-6 weeks

Safe and Effective

Before we introduce our product, let's look at our happy customers.

"I had severe weight problems that caused me very painful joints in my back and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). I also had bad sleep difficulties and unexplained lung pain. All the things made me suffer a lot. I tried many products, but none of them worked. A friend recommended Healthshape™ to me. It’s easy to use. Just open the magnet part of the bracelet, put in the essential oil stick, it will automatically adsorb, and work for you when you wear it on your hand. I have been using it consistently for 4 weeks and the toxins in my body have been completely eliminated. I feel much more relaxed now! My breathing and sleep quality are also very good now. I feel like the toxins are flushed out of my body every time I use it. I’m amazed at the change in myself".
Janie.Wyoming Sheridan
Congratulations on her success!

"I bought 1 bracelets with 8 packs of oil sticks,This Bracelet has made me feel better overall. I noticed my lymph nodes have shrunk and I am less prone to getting sick than before. It has helped me so much with my anxiety too which was really getting out of control before this. Now I feel like my mind is calmer and more focused."

-Isaac.Illinois Chicago

Congratulations on her success!
David is an expert on the human circulatory and respiratory systems. He has published several articles on human detoxification in prestigious journals and has been honored as a tenured faculty member of the Los Angeles State College of Medicine.
He combines ginger and L-arginine with more than a dozen ingredients of plant origin Created Healthshape™ Essential Oil Sticks,absorbing toxins from the body.And combined with the magnetic field effect, let the essential oil stick and the magnetic field play perfectly
"I discover the Healthshape™, a product that is the perfect solution for detoxifying and slimming the body and also regulating respiratory problems. It allows all the natural ingredients to be absorbed by the body in the fastest and most comfortable way, refreshing and comfortable for everyone ----David

Why does our body need to detoxify?

The accumulation of toxins can lead to obesity.obesity is a major risk factor for diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, several forms of cancer (such as breast, colon and prostate), pulmonary, osteoarticular and metabolic diseases. .That’s why it’s vital to undergo regular detoxes to make sure your body can function at its best and help prevent disease.Unhealthy lifestyles like eating junk food could also be a cause of toxic build-up in our bodies and this makes it difficult for our bodies to function well. The collection of toxic makes our body more vulnerable to catch fat pain, fever, and other body problems.

Do you know how our lymphatic system works?

It is a network of delicate tubes throughout the body.

It drains fluid (called lymph) that has leaked from the blood vessels into the tissues and empties it back into the bloodstream via the lymph nodes.

Understanding the lymphatic system provides insights into the body’s profound ability to care for itself. Its functions are as follows:

  • Maintains fluid levels in your body
  • Absorbs fats from the digestive tract
  • Protects your body against foreign invaders
  • Transports and removes waste products and abnormal cells from the lymph

What are the blockages that affect the lymphatic system?

Many conditions can affect the vessels, glands, and organs that make up the lymphatic system. One of the causes of abnormal lymph nodes in the body is called Lymphedema which refers to tissue swelling caused by an accumulation of protein-rich fluid that's usually drained through the body's lymphatic system. It most commonly affects the arms or legs, but can also occur in the chest wall, abdomen, neck and genitals. Here are some common disorders of the lymphatic system include:

  • Lymphadenopathy - Enlarged (swollen) lymph nodes
  • Lymphedema - Swelling or accumulation of fluid 
  • Lymphoma - Cancers of the lymphatic system
  • Lymphangitis - Inflammation of the lymph vessels
  • Lymphocytosis - a condition in which there is a higher-than-normal amount of lymphocytes in the body.

The Key Solution to remove body impurities: Healthshape™ Essential Oil Sticks

Borneol extract:Natural herb , remove toxins from the body and increases blood circulation.

Black pepper extract: Stimulates the liver to secrete bile, which plays a vital role in the digestion and absorption of fat.

Peppermint oil: Treats respiratory diseases and accelerates the elimination of toxins.

Eucalyptus oil: With It has a unique ability to stimulate immunity, provide antioxidant protection and improve respiratory circulation.

Menthol: Menthol is derived from peppermint, eucalyptus and pennyroyal. When applied topically or ingested orally/nasally, it has been shown to help treat gastrointestinal problems, pain, inflammation and congestion.

And A variety of plant-derived ingredients

Add 2 additional effective ingredients:

  1. Ginger
  2. L-Arginine

Ginger 

Ginger contains powerful compounds called gingerols, shoals, and gingerdiones which are rich with antioxidant, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that help stimulate the body's natural cleansing and detoxifying process by eliminating waste and toxins. 

L-Arginine

L- Arginine contains an organic compound called amino acids. Amino acids are the building blocks of proteins that are essential for a variety of bodily processes and functions, including blood flow circulation, reducing swelling and flushing out toxins hidden in fat and bones. Our lymph system consists of lymph nodes that appear as lumps under the skin when the body is fighting infection brought on by germs such as bacteria and viruses. L- Arginine is clinically proven to absorb deeply in your body and open your lymphatic system, remove congestion and create healthy detoxification pathways to lighten your toxic and waste load accumulated in your lymphatic drainage.

The respiratory and lymphatic systems are very important detoxification pathways for the body. That's why we created Healthshape™-it contains ginger and L-arginine as well as more than a dozen extracts of plant origin that have natural properties that help to clear breathing and eliminate toxins, help break down fat cells, reduce weight and boost metabolism.

The liver is an important organ for detoxification. It is connected to the bronchial tubes through the lungs. When Healthshape™ Essential Oil Sticks is inhaled into the nose, it assists the liver to detoxify and absorb toxins from the body, leading to healthy weight loss and a healthier you.

Curb one’s appetite and regulate feelings of hunger. In a study of 60 overweight people published in Australian Family Physician, nearly all of the participants who wore Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet cuff for two weeks reported a lower appetite and lost weight after.

The use of Healthshape™ has been shown to:

✅ Release 10 x more negative ions that
✅Reduce chronic inflammation
✅ Boost immune system and respiratory system
✅ Build up cleansing system in the body
✅ Hinders clogging in your lymph
✅ Fights the build-up of obstructions in your lymphatic system
✅ Reduces cravings for sugar and other inflammatory foods
✅ Boost lymphatic circulation
✅Improves skin and reduces weight
✅Enhances liver detoxification,Have more energy and vitality
✅Double design:Magnetic field and essential oil aromatherapy, the effect is better

✅Suitable for Both Men and Women

 Let’s take a look at Regina’s 8-week journey using Healthshape™

I have a serious obesity problem, which causes me to be constantly taunted by others that I am fat and leaves me with a serious lack of confidence. And my weight tends to cause me pain all over!" At first I was skeptical about this DetoxAromatherapy Magnetic Bracelet, fearing that I would not get any results from using it. However, I tried using this product anyway. It has a non-irritating smell and smells pleasant. Within just one week of using this product, I had already lost 20 pounds.

"In just a month, I lose 41 pounds of my weight. Even before I sleep at night, I put the product to burn my fats. The perfect decision I ever made in my life. I even noticed that my abs are starting to shape.”

“After the 8 weeks, my final results were incredible. I can say that it is a miracle to be sexy again. I lose 36 pounds. Proven and tested that this product is perfect and effective. Let my journey inspires everyone to lose weight hassle-free. The big change in just 6 weeks, 50 pounds gone!”

---Regina Wilson Seattle, Washington

"Every time I wear shorts or a skirt, my husband doesn't like me because I have thick and ugly legs. When I saw the Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet, I wasn't sure but wanted to try it myself after reading the reviews. I use it now 4 weeks and the results are real!!! This one is 100% effective. I have tried various weight loss methods for my legs. This is the first one that works and sees results... I am amazed!!"
-- Mar Sarah
Packing list:
  • 1 pc x Healthshape™ DetoxAromatherapy Bracelet+1 PACK(7 pc Essential Oil Sticks)
  • Size:adjustable size

Use it daily, without interruptions, to avoid affecting the final results. According to our research data and customer feedback, the most effective results are seen in the 4th week of use. Over 15,000 customers have reported that it is best to purchase 4 or more sets at a time to prevent interruptions in use due to long delivery and logistics processes between orders that may affect results.

How to use:
Step 1: Open the magnet part of the bracelet.
Step 2: Put in the Essential Oil Sticks.
Step 3: inhale gently for 3-4 seconds,Enjoy the detoxification process.
Step 4: Teach your friends how to Healthshape™.

We are safe

Due to the special period, all our goods have been sterilized, so that you can rest assured to use!  

Gear up | USPS News Link

    View full details

    Collapsible content

    Worldwide Shipping

    We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

    Our Commitment

    Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

    • 24/7 Support

      You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

    • Worldwide Shipping

      We ship almost everywhere in the world.

    • 100% Satisfaction

      We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products