Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

StriNatin Collagène Crème Réparatrice Vergetures

StriNatin Collagène Crème Réparatrice Vergetures

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Prix habituel $29.97
Prix habituel Prix soldé $29.97
Vente Épuisé

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

⬇️ Forfaits ⬇️ (🔥Économisez plus)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

StriNatin aide à réduire l'apparence des vergetures, cicatrices et autres marques causées par la chirurgie, les blessures, l'acné, le vieillissement, la grossesse et plus encore.

Crème réparatrice sûre et efficace

Produit sans danger pour la grossesse qui prévient les cicatrices et les vergetures pendant et après la grossesse tout en gardant la peau hydratée et sans démangeaisons.

sbeurre de hea
Corps gras végétal extrait des noix du karité, riche en vitamine A et vitamine E, augmente l'épaisseur de la peau et apporte des antioxydants, possède une une variété d'ingrédients hydratants naturels, connus comme "le meilleur ami de la peau", peuvent réduire la prolifération active des fibroblastes chéloïdes.


Centella
Riche en une variété de substances biologiquement actives et de composants organiques, elle a un effet stimulant sur la synthèse du collagène et de la fibronectine dans la matrice extracellulaire . Le collagène est exactement les nutriments nécessaires aux fibres de la peau, et il joue également un rôle important dans la prévention de la rupture des fibres de la peau, ce qui aide à réparer les vergetures.


Huile de jojoba
L'huile de jojoba a toujours été un choix populaire pour lutter contre les vergetures. Fournit des avantages pour la peau similaires au rétinol. Il a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires qui peuvent aider à réduire les gerçures et les rougeurs. Contient des vitamines E et B pour aider à la réparation de la peau et au contrôle des dommages.
(Le rétinol peut provoquer des irritations et dessèchement, donc cette huile corporelle est sans rétinoïde et contient des huiles essentielles et des vitamines de haute qualité pour revitaliser peau au niveau des pores.)


Peptides de collagène : les peptides ont une forte pénétration cutanée, améliorent le métabolisme des cellules cutanées et l'activité du collagène dans la peau. Les peptides de collagène sont des repulpants naturels pour la peau.
Acide hyaluronique : un agent de remplissage naturel présent dans la peau humaine, associé à des peptides de collagène, il peut absorber et emprisonner plus de 2 000 fois son propre poids en eau. C'est un puissant facteur d'hydratation de la peau, remplissant les tissus cutanés et réparant les cellules.


Quelle est la particularité :
A une formule non comédogène à absorption rapide qui n'obstrue pas les pores.
Cliniquement prouvé pour aider à améliorer l'apparence des cicatrices d'acné et des vergetures
Améliore les vergetures sur les fesses, les jambes, la poitrine, l'abdomen et plus encore*
Il est sûr à utiliser à partir du deuxième trimestre et pendant l'allaitement.
Sans huile minérale ni parfum, sans cruauté envers les animaux et sans danger.
Fabriqué aux États-Unis à partir d'extraits botaniques de la plus haute qualité*



Comment ça marche ?
Nos produits naturels sont doux et efficaces. Massez le ventre, les seins, les fesses et/ou les cuisses pour améliorer l'apparence des vergetures sur la peau. Lorsqu'il est utilisé selon les instructions, il aide à estomper les vergetures allant de légères à tenaces, redonnant à votre peau son ton et sa texture d'origine.
Les huiles essentielles naturelles de la formule seront absorbées par la peau, apaisant les tissus en expansion rapide tout en favorisant l'élasticité et la souplesse de la peau. Il est doux et peut être appliqué localement 3 fois par jour. Ce produit peut être utilisé par les enfants de tous âges et est formulé pour être utilisé pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products

Skip to product information
1 of 6

StriNatin Collagen Stretch Mark Repair Cream

StriNatin Collagen Stretch Mark Repair Cream

♻️Eco-Friendly

🏥Clinically Proven

🎉More than 98.97% of customers recommend this product.

Regular price $29.97
Regular price Sale price $29.97
Sale Sold out

✅Global Shipping ✅100% Satisfaction Guarantee

✅Cruelty Free ✅100% Natural Ingredients

✅Made in USA

⬇️ Packages ⬇️ (🔥Save More)
Pay with
How do I use credit card in PayPal?

StriNatin helps reduce the appearance of stretch marks, scars and other marks caused by surgery, injury, acne, aging, pregnancy and more.

Safe, Effective Restorative Cream

Pregnancy-safe product that prevents scarring and stretch marks during and after pregnancy while keeping skin moist and itch-free.

shea butter
Vegetable fatty substance extracted from the nuts of the shea tree, rich in vitamin A and vitamin E, increases skin thickness and provides antioxidants, has a variety of natural moisturizing ingredients, known as "skin's best friend", can reduce Actively proliferating keloid fibroblasts.


Centella
Rich in a variety of biologically active substances and organic components, it has a stimulating effect on the synthesis of collagen and fibronectin in the extracellular matrix. Collagen is exactly the nutrients needed by skin fibers, and it is also an important part of preventing skin fibers from breaking, which helps in the repair of stretch marks.


Jojoba oil
Jojoba oil has always been a popular choice for fighting stretch marks. Provides skin benefits similar to retinol. It has anti-inflammatory properties that can help with chapping and reduce redness. Contains vitamins E and B to aid in skin repair and damage control.
(Retinol can cause irritation and dryness, so this body oil is retinoid-free and contains high-quality essential oils and vitamins to revitalize skin at the pore level.)


Collagen peptides: Peptides have strong skin penetration, enhance skin cell metabolism, and collagen activity in the skin. Collagen peptides are natural skin plumpers.
Hyaluronic acid: A natural filler present in human skin, combined with collagen peptides, it can absorb and lock in more than 2,000 times its own weight of water. It is a powerful moisturizing factor in the skin, filling skin tissue and repairing cells.


What's special:
Has a fast-absorbing, non-comedogenic formula that won't clog pores.
Clinically proven to help improve the appearance of acne scars and stretch marks
Improves stretch marks on buttocks, legs, chest, abdomen and more*
It is safe to use from the second trimester and while breastfeeding.
Mineral oil and fragrance free, cruelty-free and safe.
Made in the USA using the highest quality botanical extracts*



How does it work?
Our natural products are gentle and effective. Massage the abdomen, breasts, buttocks and/or thighs to improve the appearance of stretch marks on the skin. When used as directed, it helps to fade stretch marks ranging from mild to stubborn, restoring your skin to its original tone and texture.
The natural essential oils in the formula will be absorbed into the skin, soothing rapidly expanding tissue while promoting skin elasticity and suppleness. It is gentle and can be applied topically 3 times a day. This product can be used by children of all ages and is formulated for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

View full details

Collapsible content

Worldwide Shipping

We ship all over the world. Order proceeds here will take less than 14 business days to arrive.

Our Commitment

Our products are 100% cruelty-free and made with the finest organic ingredients. We guarantee that all of our ingredients are fair trade ingredients. Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredients suppliers to maintain the integrity of the products.

  • 24/7 Support

    You can reach our support anytime through service@naturedailys.com

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We ship almost everywhere in the world.

  • 100% Satisfaction

    We will do everything to make sure you enjoy and love our products